Drum & Bass Mix By DJ Chipzzzi

Drum & Bass Mix By DJ Chipzzzi

Drum & Bass Mix By DJ Chipzzzi for April 2017

Here is the playlist of tracks used for this set

The equipment used for this was Traktor DJ on Ipad 2


1 Stay with Me (Shy FX Remix) by Sam Smith

2 Fire (feat. Max Marshall) by Matrix & Futurebound

3 Ain’t No Turnin’ Back by Break

4 Fallen Deep Enough (feat. Janine Small) by Madface

5 Roll on My Level (feat. Summer Rayne) by DJ Hazard

6 OutaTime by Cyantific

7 Down (feat. Nikki Sierra) by Sygnal

8 Dude by Dossa & Locuzzed

9 Sweet Lies (feat. Karen Harding) by Wilkinson

10 Light It Up by Michael Seary

11 Scatterbrain by Matrix & Futurebound

12 All Out by Killer Hertz

13 Bullet by Bluescreens

14 Blessing (feat. Daddy Earl) by Tyke

15 Give Me Your Love (feat. John Newman & Nile Rodgers) [Andy C Remix] by Sigala

16 Rocket Guns Blazin’ by The Prototypes

17 Dead Limit by Noisia & The Upbeats

18 Clap Your Hands by Frankee

19 Good to Me (feat. Majesty) by Brookes Brothers

20 Tentacles by Noisia

21 Next Hype (feat. Jakes) [Crissy, Malux & Erb N Dub Remix] by TC

22 Dust by Kove

23 Remember Me (feat. Scrufizzer & Flirta D) [Ekko & Sidetrack Remix] by Milli Major

24 FLY (feat. WiDE AWAKE) by Jaguar Skills

25 Never Stop by Dc Breaks

26 Ready for Your Love (feat. MNEK) [Etherwood Remix] by Gorgon City

27 Strobe (Dimension Remix) by deadmau5

Drum & Bass Mix By DJ Chipzzzi